Delaware

Our location in Wilmington is convenient from major roadways and the Amtrak.

Delaware

300 Delaware Avenue, Suite 900
Wilmington, DE 19801

302-658-6538

delaware@moodklaw.com


Dawn Courtney Doherty

Position: Senior Partner

Office: Philadelphia, Delaware

Phone: 215-832-4216

Email: ddoherty@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Michael T. Hamilton

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia, Delaware, Maryland

Phone: 302-351-2904

Email: mhamilton@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Environmental & Regulatory; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Megan T. Mantzavinos

Position: Partner

Office: Delaware, Maryland

Phone: 302-351-2915

Email: mmantzavinos@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Norman H. Brooks, Jr.

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-351-2905

Email: nbrooks@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Eileen M. Ford

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-351-2934

Email: eford@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Michael F. Duggan

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-351-2925

Email: mduggan@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation & Intellectual Property; General Liability

Georgia E. Dudley

Position: Associate

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-351-2916

Email: gdudley@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Brett T. Norton

Position: Associate

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-351-2909

Email: bnorton@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Emily K. Silverstein

Position: Associate

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-658-6538

Email: esilverstein@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Environmental & Regulatory; Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation & Intellectual Property

Marc Sposato

Position: Associate

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-658-6538

Email: msposato@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Matthew R. Hindley

Position: Associate

Office: Delaware

Phone: 302-351-2927

Email: mhindley@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare