Maryland

Our Maryland location serves the state of Maryland and the
District of Columbia.

Maryland

600 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 305
Towson, MD 21204

410-339-6880

maryland@moodklaw.com


Michelle J. Marzullo

Position: Partner

Office: Maryland

Phone: 410-339-6880

Email: mmarzullo@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Michael T. Hamilton

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia, Delaware, Maryland

Phone: 302-351-2904

Email: mhamilton@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Environmental & Regulatory; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Megan T. Mantzavinos

Position: Partner

Office: Delaware, Maryland

Phone: 302-351-2915

Email: mmantzavinos@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Sebastian A. Goldstein

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New Jersey, Maryland

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: sgoldstein@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Patricia H. Beall

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Maryland

Phone: 410-339-6880

Email: pbeall@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Environmental & Regulatory; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Workers' Compensation

Sharon E. Conners

Position: Associate

Office: Maryland

Phone: 410-339-6880

Email: SConners@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

David M. Trojanowski

Position: Associate

Office: Maryland

Phone: 410-339-6880 ext. 3529

Email: DTrojanowski@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability & Healthcare; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation