New Jersey

Our New Jersey office is centrally-located to serve the entire state.
New Jersey

Cherry Tree Corporate Center
535 Route 38 East, Suite 501
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

856-663-4300

newjersey@moodklaw.com


Sean X. Kelly

Position: Senior Partner

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: skelly@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Philip J. Degnan

Position: Partner

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: pdegnan@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Workers' Compensation

Melissa J. Brown

Position: Partner

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: mbrown@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Frances Wang Deveney

Position: Partner

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: fdeveney@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Geri D. Jaffee

Position: Partner

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: gjaffee@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Michael A. Kosar

Position: Partner

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: mkosar@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Environmental & Regulatory; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Sebastian A. Goldstein

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New Jersey, Maryland

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: sgoldstein@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Michael J. Notartomas

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: mnotartomas@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Sean Robins

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: srobins@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Nicole M. Triner

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: ntriner@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Melissa J. Kanbayashi

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: mkanbayashi@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Christian M. Scheuerman

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: cscheuerman@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Patrick J. Nemes

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: pnemes@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Michael V. Slivjak

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: MSlivjak@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Environmental & Regulatory; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Sophia G. Tyris

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: styris@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Amanda A. King

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: AAKing@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond

Shannon B. Adamson

Position: Associate

Office: New Jersey

Phone: 856-663-4300

Email: SAdamson@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability & Healthcare