New York City

Our Mid-town location serves New York City’s five boroughs and the surrounding metropolitan area.

New York City

708 Third Avenue, Suite 2500
New York, NY  10017

212-967-0080

newyorkcity@moodklaw.com


James M. Skelly

Position: Partner

Office: New York City, Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: jmskelly@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

John J. Hopwood

Position: Partner

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4868

Email: jhopwood@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation & Intellectual Property

Karen M. Lager

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4870

Email: klager@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Workers' Compensation

Joel M. Maxwell

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4864

Email: jmaxwell@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Marci Mitkoff

Position: Of Counsel

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4871

Email: mmitkoff@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Bonnie S. Simon

Position: Associate

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4863

Email: bsimon@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Sydney A. Fetten

Position: Associate

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4862

Email: sfetten@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Nathaniel D. Chiaravalloti

Position: Associate

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4884

Email: NChiaravalloti@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Anthony Broccolo

Position: Associate

Office: New York City

Phone: 646-454-4867

Email: ABroccolo@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability