Philadelphia

Our Philadelphia office is located in Center City and serves the eastern region of the state of Pennsylvania.
Philadelphia

One Penn Center
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1010
Philadelphia, PA 19103

215-564-6688

philadelphia@moodklaw.com


Joseph M. O'Neill

Position: Senior Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4208

Email: joneill@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Environmental & Regulatory; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Kevin J. O'Brien

Position: Senior Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4217

Email: kobrien@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity

Dawn Courtney Doherty

Position: Senior Partner

Office: Philadelphia, Delaware

Phone: 215-832-4216

Email: ddoherty@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Joan Devlin Daly

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4265

Email: jdaly@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Anne Marie Lombardo

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4236

Email: alombardo@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Patricia Fecile Moreland

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4227

Email: pmoreland@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Environmental & Regulatory; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Jennifer A. Stern

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4271

Email: jstern@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Michael T. Hamilton

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia, Delaware, Maryland

Phone: 302-351-2904

Email: mhamilton@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Environmental & Regulatory; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Thomas J. Johanson

Position: Partner

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4219

Email: tjohanson@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Cecil J. Jones

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4229

Email: cjones@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Mary M. Labaree

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4237

Email: mlabaree@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Mark P. Merlini, Jr.

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4228

Email: mmerlini@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Benjamin J. Tursi

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4267

Email: btursi@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Environmental & Regulatory; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

J. Mark Pecci, II

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4252

Email: mpecci@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation & Intellectual Property; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Elizabeth A. Giannotti

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4279

Email: egiannotti@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Mark G. Giannotti

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4270

Email: mgiannotti@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Casey G. McCurdy

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4276

Email: CMcCurdy@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Jason A. Kopena

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4241

Email: jkopena@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Phillip Brian Shank

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4225

Email: PShank@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Craig J. Renitsky

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4282

Email: crenitsky@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Erica C. Johnson

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4246

Email: ejohnson@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation & Intellectual Property; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Jaimie Nicole Cremeans

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4202

Email: JCremeans@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Megan Davis

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4253

Email: MDavis@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability & Healthcare; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity

Megan A. Donovan

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4240

Email: MDonovan@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Christopher Bambach

Position: Associate

Office: Philadelphia

Phone: 215-832-4266

Email: CBambach@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare