Pittsburgh

Our Pittsburgh office serves western Pennsylvania and West Virginia.

Pittsburgh

Gulf Tower, Suite 2600
707 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

412-391-6171

pittsburgh@moodklaw.com


Daniel R. Bentz

Position: Partner

Office: Pittsburgh

Phone: 412-467-2021

Email: dbentz@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Environmental & Regulatory; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

John M. Schollaert

Position: Partner

Office: Pittsburgh

Phone: 412-467-2022

Email: jschollaert@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

David P. Helwig

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Pittsburgh

Phone: 412-467-2026

Email: dhelwig@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Environmental & Regulatory; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare; Coverage, Appellate, Excess & Reinsurance

Ashley N. Rodgers

Position: Associate

Office: Pittsburgh

Phone: 412-467-2040

Email: arodgers@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Thomas M. Pié, Jr.

Position: Associate

Office: Pittsburgh

Phone: 412-467-2023

Email: TPie@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Eric E. Domer

Position: Associate

Office: Pittsburgh

Phone: 412-467-2044

Email: EDomer@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability