Westchester County

The Westchester County, NY office serves the region outside of Manhattan
and the five boroughs.

Westchester County

530 Saw Mill River Rd
Elmsford, NY 10523

914-345-3701

westchestercounty@moodklaw.com


James M. Skelly

Position: Partner

Office: New York City, Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: jmskelly@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Employment Law, Municipal & Public Entity; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Carol Tempesta

Position: Of Counsel

Office: Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: CTempesta@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability; Environmental & Regulatory

Robert E. Fein

Position: Associate

Office: Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: rfein@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Kaitlyn P. Long

Position: Associate

Office: Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: klong@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Professional Liability & Healthcare

Raymond P. Fernandez

Position: Associate

Office: Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: RFernandez@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation; Toxic Tort, Mass Tort & Product Liability

Faizan T. Habeeb

Position: Associate

Office: Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: FHabeeb@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation

Paul Jason Wells

Position: Associate

Office: Westchester County

Phone: 914-345-3701

Email: PWells@moodklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident, Construction Defect & Surety Bond; General Litigation, Premises Liability & Transportation